Schedule Update

14 Apr

I had planned on trying to do about 2 blog post a week, but I’ve been a bit lax on the posting lately. I’ve been getting some good material and saving it but haven’t had the time to do decent write ups.

To fulfill the original purpose of my little blog, I’m going to do quick and dirty postings of each outdoor cook I do and other topics I find interesting and then try to do a longer, more thorough post about once a week.

Sorry for the delay in anything new if you are a reading follower of this little diary. I’ll try to get something decent up for you to ready very soon.

Leave a Reply

